Contact Information

Contact Information

BCARA 2017 Executive Board

General Info      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.     513.291.3579

Mark Baden, KC8OC   President    

David Casteel,  K8XU   Vice President     

Mark Haverkos, KE8CIE    Secretary     

Charlie Carter, K8CLC Treasurer     

Joe Luebbe, W8JBL    Board Member  Term 1 of 2

Thurl Golden, KD8VLU Board Member  Term 2 of 2


Mailing address:

P.O. Box 18968
Fairfield, Ohio 45018

BCARA meetings are the 2nd Monday each month at 7pm. Please join us! We meet at the Fairfield Twp. Administration building

CLICK HERE to see a map

The Fairfield Twp Administration building is located on the corner of Morris Rd and Millikin Rd.

 Wheelchair accessible.